First Year Students (2019-2020)

BESA welcomes the UC Davis Biomedical Engineering incoming class of 2019!

 

Name: Keon Anderson 
Contact: klander@ucdavis.edu
______________________________________________________________

Name: Janani Aiyer
Contact: janaiyer@ucdavis.edu
______________________________________________________________

Name: Kwan Lun (Victor) Chiu
Contact: vchiu@ucdavis.edu
______________________________________________________________

Name: Connor Dougherty
Contact: cjdougherty@ucdavis.edu
______________________________________________________________

Name: Lauren Gloekler
Contact: legloekler@ucdavis.edu
______________________________________________________________

Name: Katherine (Katie) Haddad
Contact: khaddad@ucdavis.edu
______________________________________________________________

Name: Grace Jeng
Contact: gjeng@ucdavis.edu
______________________________________________________________

Name: Donghoon Kim
Contact: hyehyunkim@pknu.ac.kr
______________________________________________________________

Name: Hyehyun (Sally) Kim
Contact: hyhkim@ucdavis.edu
______________________________________________________________

Name: Eric Lee
Contact: ilee@ucdavis.edu
______________________________________________________________

Name: Emily Lee
Contact: esylee@ucdavis.edu
______________________________________________________________

Name: Taryn Loomis
Contact: tloomis@ucdavis.edu
______________________________________________________________

Name: Cassidy (CJ) Mileti
Contact: cjmileti@ucdavis.edu
______________________________________________________________

Name: Matthew Nakaki
Contact: mjnakaki@ucdavis.edu
______________________________________________________________

Name: Yushuan Peng
Contact: ytpeng@ucdavis.edu
______________________________________________________________

Name: Valerie Porter
Contact: vporter@ucdavis.edu
______________________________________________________________

Name: Sonya Roberts
Contact: sonroberts@ucdavis.edu
______________________________________________________________

Name: Alexander Simileysky
Contact: asimileysky@ucdavis.edu
______________________________________________________________

Name: Nikki Tjahjono
Contact: ntjahjono@ucdavis.edu
______________________________________________________________

Name: Chih-Chun (Jack) Tung
Contact: ctung@ucdavis.edu
______________________________________________________________

Name: Gabrielle Van der Gaag
Contact: glvandergaag@ucdavis.edu
______________________________________________________________

Name: Alex Vargas-Martinez
Contact: javvargas@ucdavis.edu
______________________________________________________________

 

Comments are closed.